After completion of 14 days of free trial period your account will be automatically moved to FREE PLAN.

Under free plan your account will be restricted to for below functionalities: 

  • Though you can track & schedule unlimited email with free plan, you won't be able to disable "Powered by SalesHandy".
  • Your account will be restricted to recent 15 activities of your emails or document.
  • Your account will be restricted to create and send mail merge campaigns.
  • You won't be able to track documents.

Refer the pricing page to get detailed information about Pricing & difference between each plan. 

If you haven't signed up you can signup using below button:

If you have already logged in and wanted to upgrade you account hit the below button:

If you have more than 10 members in your team and you are looking for custom pricing plan, shoot us an email at sales@saleshandy.com

Did this answer your question?