After completion of 14 days of free trial period your account will be automatically moved to FREE PLAN.

Under free plan your account will be restricted to for below functionalities: 

Though you can track & schedule unlimited email with free plan, you won't be able to disable "Powered by SalesHandy".
Your account will be restricted to recent 15 activities of your emails or document.
Your account will be restricted to create and send mail merge campaigns.
You won't be able to track documents.

Refer the pricing page to get detailed information about Pricing & difference between each plan. 

If you haven't signed up you can signup using below button:

Signup Now!

If you have already logged in and wanted to upgrade you account hit the below button:

Upgrade Now!

If you have more than 10 members in your team and you are looking for custom pricing plan, shoot us an email at sales@saleshandy.com
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!