In order to remove recipients from the email campaign, the campaign must be in paused status or in scheduled status. If your campaign is scheduled or paused 

Click on the particular campaign in which you want to remove recipient.

Under “Action” column you will see the delete icon, click the delete icon and the recipient will be removed from the list.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!