1. Go To Document section

2. Navigate to “Actions” and click on the “” and choose share.

3. A popup will prompt up and there you need to enable "Everyone in organization", then set your preferences and click on "Share" button.

  • That will share your document with your team. Team Icon will be showed up with shared document.

To remove shared document follow the below steps

Step 1: Go To Documents

Step 2: Navigate to “Actions” and click on the “” and choose "Remove share".

Document will be removed from the shared document. Team icon will disappear from the document as well. 

Did this answer your question?