How to cancel my SalesHandy subscription?
SalesHandy believes in customer happiness, and our support executives are constantly working to assist you in every way possible. If you're facing any issues with your SalesHandy account, you can reach us anytime by mailing us at [email protected], or you can schedule a call with us by clicking here.
If you still wish to cancel your SalesHandy subscription, please follow the below steps:
- Log into your SalesHandy account from https://app.saleshandy.com/.
- Navigate to the Settings and then go to the Billing tab.
- Click on the OPTIONS button and choose the Cancel Subscription option.
- When you choose the Cancel Subscription option, you will be given two options: 1) Cancel Subscription 2) Pause Subscription.
- If you choose Cancel Subscription in the pop-up, it will let you cancel your subscription by choosing the reason behind the cancellation.
- We suggest you pause your subscription if you plan to use the SalesHandy soon. If you choose the Pause Subscription option in the pop-up, it will allow you to pause your subscription by a 1-month or 3-month duration, and the subscription is automatically resumed as soon as the pause duration is over. However, you should go with the Cancel Subscription option if you wish to cancel it for an indefinite duration. You can click here to know more about how paused subscription works.
- Please refer to the below-attached screenshots for illustrations.
You should contact us at [email protected] if:
- You do not have access to your SalesHandy account anymore.
- You're facing an issue canceling your subscription.
- You're unable to see the OPTIONS button in your account despite being on a paid subscription.
- You're paying us through any other method like PayPal.
NOTE: You can cancel your subscription only if you have a paid subscription on your SalesHandy account. These options won't be available if you're in the trial period or using the free plan of SalesHandy. If you wish to get your SalesHandy account deleted, don't hesitate to get in touch with us, and we will delete your account.