How to toggle / change the default Email Tracking settings ?

If you are a Pro user and want to track all emails, the preferred option for you is to keep email tracking on by default for every new email you compose.

But if you still want to track selected emails, you will have to turn off the default setting.

For doing that, follow these steps:


Step 1:
Go to My Profile in our web-app


Step 2:
Modify your Plugin preference as shown below. 


Note - Your emails get tracked only when they are sent either using our Gmail/Outlook plugin or our web-app. If you send your emails using a third-party email client or App, they won't be tracked regardless of what preference you choose in the above settings.

In case of any other query, please reach us at support@saleshandy.com.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us